Board of Trustees



This nine-member board takes very seriously its responsibility to interpret and administer all aspects of the pension ordinance provisions. From time to time, as deemed appropriate, they may contract with various service providers to accomplish the task of operating the plan in a prudent manner. As a team, they work together to facilitate the processing of all plan benefits, while providing professional and courteous service to all Members.
FIREFIGHTERS
CONTACT EMAIL
SERVED SINCE
TERM EXPIRES
John Kearney
jkearney@pinespensiononline.com
2016
9/30/2022
Paul Greenwell
Pgreenwell@ppines.com
2020
9/30/2023
Robert Johnson
rjohnson@pinespensiononline.com
2014
9/30/2023
POLICE OFFICERS
Adam Feiner
afeiner@pinespensiononline.com
2015
9/30/2023
Thomas Moran
tmoran@pinespensiononline.com
2018
9/30/2022
Tim Anderson
tanderson@pinespensiononline.com
2015
9/30/2023
CITY APPOINTEES
Gary Arenson
garenson@pinespensiononline.com
1986
5/31/2022
Jack McCluskey
jmccluskey@pinespensiononline.com
2013
5/31/2023
Vicki Minnaugh
vminnaugh@pinespensiononline.com
1996
5/31/2023